Latest Products http://www.elove.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:51:57 +0530 en-us http://www.elove.co.in Charging Data Cables http://www.elove.co.in/charging-data-cables.htm http://www.elove.co.in/charging-data-cables.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Care Products http://www.elove.co.in/health-care-products.htm http://www.elove.co.in/health-care-products.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Products http://www.elove.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm http://www.elove.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Charger & Power Adapter http://www.elove.co.in/charger-power-adapter.htm http://www.elove.co.in/charger-power-adapter.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Cord http://www.elove.co.in/extension-cord.htm http://www.elove.co.in/extension-cord.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizers http://www.elove.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm http://www.elove.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm Housekeeping Products Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Based Hand Sanitizer http://www.elove.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.elove.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Spray http://www.elove.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray.htm http://www.elove.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Washing Gel http://www.elove.co.in/hand-washing-gel.htm http://www.elove.co.in/hand-washing-gel.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Port Extension Cord http://www.elove.co.in/3-port-extension-cord.htm http://www.elove.co.in/3-port-extension-cord.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Plug Point Extension Cord http://www.elove.co.in/multi-plug-point-extension-cord.htm http://www.elove.co.in/multi-plug-point-extension-cord.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Extension Cord http://www.elove.co.in/power-extension-cord.htm http://www.elove.co.in/power-extension-cord.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mountain Bike http://www.elove.co.in/mountain-bike.htm http://www.elove.co.in/mountain-bike.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Slip Neoprene Knee Support http://www.elove.co.in/non-slip-neoprene-knee-support.htm http://www.elove.co.in/non-slip-neoprene-knee-support.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Built-in Open Patella and Side Stabilizers: Great for recovery from damaged or weak ligaments, tendons, joints and muscles, arthritis, osteoarthritis, torn meniscus, hyperextension, ACL, MCL or LCL ligament injuries, sprains and strains, instability, patellar tracking disorder, tendonitis and after surgery.   Adjustable 3-way Support: The adjustable velcro system provides firm support for weak knee or Meniscus Tears, helps to prevent and treat stress injuries, especially recommended for sprains or strains, ACL, PCL, and MCL ligaments and reduces risk of such injuries in your sports life.   Super Comfortable: It provides constant compression and support, easy to wear and fit your knee comfortable and naturally flexible, supports your knee with a snug fit without restricting range of motion.   Main Benefits: Provides Muscle Warm Improves Blood Circulation Post-surgery Recovery Injury Recovery Quick Charging Data Cable http://www.elove.co.in/quick-charging-data-cable.htm http://www.elove.co.in/quick-charging-data-cable.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Details: [Nylon Braided Material] Using High-Quality Nylon Braided jacket and Core Material, Precise interface Design. The Unique Design Of High Voltage can keep Good Signal and High-Speed Stability. [Evolved Charge and Data Sync] Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 2.4A, charge faster than most standard cables and work better for tablets and quick charge devices. Great performance ensures your devices syncs and charge simultaneously with up to 480Mb/s transferring speed.Our cables are made with high quality, extra thick solid copper wire, which facilitates faster charge and data transmission. [Unrivaled Durability] Unrivaled Durability with Ultra Strong Nylon cable protects wire cores to longevity and resist weird tangles, With a tested 5000+ bend lifespan, far more dependable than others in its price range.and high-quality copper wire maximizes signal quality and increases durability. [Standard 4ft (1.2 Meter)] This 4ft cable allows you to connect your Phone to your laptop/PC in order to charge your phone and sync / exchange data simultaneously from the comfort of your bed, office or sofa. [Compatibilty] Compatible with Apple iPhone 10 X 7 / 7 Plus / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / SE / 5s / 5c / 5 / iPad Pro / iPad Air / Air 2 / iPad mini / mini 2 / mini 4 / iPad 4th gen / iPod Touch 5th gen / iPod nano 7th gen. (Not Compatible with Anroid Devices) USB Charging Data Cable http://www.elove.co.in/usb-charging-data-cable.htm http://www.elove.co.in/usb-charging-data-cable.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Micro usb connector 1.5meter usb cable designed to connect micro-usb devices including smartphone to a usb charger or usb port Evolved charge and data sync our cables are made with good quality, extra thick solid copper wire, which facilitates faster charge and data transmission. this cable allows you to connect your smartphone to your laptop/pc in order to charge your phone and sync / exchange data simultaneously Strong and tanglefree design made up of good quality material. strong tpe material with soft unbreakable cable made of environment-friendly tpe material, not easy to broken Compatible with smartphones, tablets, mp3 players, cameras, hard drives, e-readers, external batteries, handheld game consoles and all other micro-usb connecting devices from brands including samsung, htc, motorola, nexus, nokia, lg, hp, sony, blackberry and many more. (not compatible with apple devices) Package include 1 x micro usb cable Auto Disconnect Charging Cable http://www.elove.co.in/auto-disconnect-charging-cable.htm http://www.elove.co.in/auto-disconnect-charging-cable.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Braided Type-C USB Cable http://www.elove.co.in/nylon-braided-type-c-usb-cable.htm http://www.elove.co.in/nylon-braided-type-c-usb-cable.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: [LED Auto Disconnect Technology] First Time In India LED Auto Disconnect Technology USB Type-C Cable. LED light indicates the battery status when charging and the phone reaches full battery,With in Next 45 Minutes of completion 100% charging.the light will completely turn off. It Protects of your phone's battery from over charging. Smart inbuilt IC chip prevents over-charging of the mobile/device. The charging stops automatically after the mobile/device fully charged [Evolved Charge and Data Sync] Our cables are made with high quality, extra thick solid copper wire, which facilitates faster charge and data transmission. This cable allows you to connect your smartphone to your laptop/PC in order to charge your phone and sync / exchange data simultaneously. [Durable Material] Unrivaled Durability with Ultra Strong Nylon Braided cable and premium quality Connector for better Durability . High-quality copper wire maximizes signal quality and increases durability. [Standard 4ft (1.2 Meter)] This 4ft cable allows you to connect your Phone to your laptop/PC in order to charge your phone and sync / exchange data simultaneously from the comfort of your bed, office or sofa. [Compatibility] Samsung, HTC, Motorola, Nexus, Nokia, LG, HP, Sony, Blackberry & many more. (Not Compatible with Apple Devices & Micro USB Devices)   Blood Pressure Monitor Power Adapter http://www.elove.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor-power-adapter.htm http://www.elove.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor-power-adapter.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Features: Overload Protection with High Quality Wires Over-charge/discharge protection Overheating Protection with Smart Chip Anti-Interference Feature with better Isolation Materials Short-circuit protection Fully compatible with the original adapter Tested with strict quality control standards   Compatibility: Compatible with BPM04BL , BPM02 , BPM02T , BPM 03 , BPM01, BPM01W , BPM04BL , BPM04KBL , BPM02T, BPL 120/80 B3 , BPL 120/80 B5 , BPL 120/80 B8 , BP 09 Dual Port USB Evolved Charger Adapter http://www.elove.co.in/dual-port-usb-evolved-charger-adapter.htm http://www.elove.co.in/dual-port-usb-evolved-charger-adapter.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ltr K'TRiQ K9 Bathroom Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k9-bathroom-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k9-bathroom-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: K''''TRiQ Bathroom Cleaner For Hard Water - For day to day maintenance K''''TRiQ K9 can also be used with spray and wipe method. No scratch formula and suitable for all type of surface of bathroom Quickly removes soil, oils spots, stains, dirt and water-marks. Economical product for heavy duty cleaning. Ideal for Cleaning : Wash Basin, Bathtub, Fixtures, tile, sinks, shower doors etc. Directions for Use : Dilute 50-100 ml in 1 litre of water. Pack of 5 Litre   5 Ltr K'TRiQ K3 Glass Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k3-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k3-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Quickly Removes oily soil and finger marks. Leaves the glass surface clean and streak free in one action. Fast and easy spray on, wipe off action Pleasant room care fragrance Ideal for cleaning of any kind of washable hard surface like: Window Glasses, Glass Doors, Mirror / Looking glass Direction for use: Recommended dilution is 20 - 45 ml in 1 litre of water   1 Ltr K'TRiQ K3 Glass Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k3-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k3-glass-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Quickly Removes oily soil and finger marks. Leaves the glass surface clean and streak free in one action. Fast and easy spray on, wipe off action Pleasant room care fragrance Ideal for cleaning of any kind of washable hard surface like: Window Glasses, Glass Doors, Mirror / Looking glass Direction for use: Recommended dilution is 20 - 45 ml in 1 litre of water   1 Ltr K'TRiQ K9 Bathroom Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k9-bathroom-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k9-bathroom-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Safe on Bathroom Fittings, Floor and Accessories Cleaning & Sanitising in One-Go Quickly removes skin oils, stains, dirt and water-marks. Cleans and sanitises in One-Go., Sanitizers are safe on bathroom accessories and provide sanitization to commonly found microorganisms in the rest room. Ideal for Cleaning : Wash Basin, Bathtub, Fixtures, tile, sinks, shower doors etc. Directions for Use : Dilute 20 ml in 1 litre of water, use on the surface to be cleaned. Rinse with plain water. 5 Ltr K'TRiQ K2 Hygienic Hard Surface Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k2-hygienic-hard-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/5-ltr-ktriq-k2-hygienic-hard-surface-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Safe for use on all washable hard surfaces like Floors, TV cabinets, Photo Frames , Telephone, Glass etc. Cleans and sanitises in one action Quickly remove stains and dirt Leaves surfaces streak-free Pleasant room care fragrance Recommended Dilution (1 Capful=10 ml) Hard surface cleaning: 20-40 ml in 1 litre of water Glass cleaning: 10-20 ml in 1 litre of water For sanitising the surface use 50 ml per litre of water. 1 Ltr K'TRiQ K2 Hygienic Hard Surface Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k2-hygienic-hard-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/1-ltr-ktriq-k2-hygienic-hard-surface-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Safe for use on all washable hard surfaces like Floors, TV cabinets, Photo Frames , Telephone, Glass etc. Cleans and sanitises in one action Quickly remove stains and dirt Leaves surfaces streak-free Pleasant room care fragrance Recommended Dilution (1 Capful=10 ml) Hard surface cleaning: 20-40 ml in 1 litre of water Glass cleaning: 10-20 ml in 1 litre of water For sanitising the surface use 50 ml per litre of water.   5 Litre K'TRiQ Blocked Drain Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/5-litre-ktriq-blocked-drain-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/5-litre-ktriq-blocked-drain-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: SAFE FOR ALL PLUMBING : Unique best Cleaning formula help to completely cleaner/ dissolves all hairs & grease, which blocked Sinks & Pipe in kitchen or bathroom. GREAT FOR HAIR AND GREASE CLOGS : Great for kitchen sinks, tubs, showers, and bathroom sinks, kitchen water pipes, toilets, bathrooms, floor drains, oil clogging, sewage immersed pipes, and other drainage pipes. Great for HAIR and GREASE clogs, even in standing water. CONVENIENT AND EASY TO USE : For Normal Blocked Drains: Slowly empty 200 ml of the product using a pourer. Leave the product for 30 minutes for act. Flush away with pleanty of water preferably hot. For Heavy Blocked Drain: Slowly empty 500 ml of the product using a pourer. Leave the product to react overnight. Flush away with pleanty of water, preferably hot. PACK OF : 5 Liter 500 mL K'Triq Dishwash Liquid Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/500-ml-ktriq-dishwash-liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/500-ml-ktriq-dishwash-liquid-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Ideal for all types of soiled utensils. Remove all types of dirt , dust and stains from the utensils. Clean even with low concentration. Require less labour and time. Remove oil and grease from the surface.   Floor Cleaner http://www.elove.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm http://www.elove.co.in/floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro USB Data Cable http://www.elove.co.in/micro-usb-data-cable.htm http://www.elove.co.in/micro-usb-data-cable.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Micro usb connector 1.5meter usb cable designed to connect micro-usb devices including smartphone to a usb charger or usb port Evolved charge and data sync our cables are made with good quality, extra thick solid copper wire, which facilitates faster charge and data transmission. this cable allows you to connect your smartphone to your laptop/pc in order to charge your phone and sync / exchange data simultaneously Strong and tanglefree design made up of good quality material. strong tpe material with soft unbreakable cable made of environment-friendly tpe material, not easy to broken Compatible with smartphones, tablets, mp3 players, cameras, hard drives, e-readers, external batteries, handheld game consoles and all other micro-usb connecting devices from brands including samsung, htc, motorola, nexus, nokia, lg, hp, sony, blackberry and many more. (not compatible with apple devices) Package include 1 x micro usb cable Dual Port Car Charger http://www.elove.co.in/dual-port-car-charger.htm http://www.elove.co.in/dual-port-car-charger.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 USB Extension Board http://www.elove.co.in/usb-extension-board.htm http://www.elove.co.in/usb-extension-board.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Cord with 5 Meter Power Cord http://www.elove.co.in/extension-cord-with-5-meter-power-cord.htm http://www.elove.co.in/extension-cord-with-5-meter-power-cord.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Support http://www.elove.co.in/ankle-support.htm http://www.elove.co.in/ankle-support.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heating Pad http://www.elove.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm http://www.elove.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lumbar Spinal Back Brace Support Belt http://www.elove.co.in/lumbar-spinal-back-brace-support-belt.htm http://www.elove.co.in/lumbar-spinal-back-brace-support-belt.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Posture Corrector http://www.elove.co.in/posture-corrector.htm http://www.elove.co.in/posture-corrector.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Support http://www.elove.co.in/knee-support.htm http://www.elove.co.in/knee-support.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thumb Support http://www.elove.co.in/thumb-support.htm http://www.elove.co.in/thumb-support.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wrist Support http://www.elove.co.in/wrist-support.htm http://www.elove.co.in/wrist-support.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Water Pump http://www.elove.co.in/submersible-water-pump.htm http://www.elove.co.in/submersible-water-pump.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530